Visakhapatnam Constituency Election Result: YSRCP's MVV Satyanarayana leads against his rivals

Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party’s MVV Satyanarayana is leading against his close rival Telugu Desam’s Bharat Mathukumill in Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha constituency, according to the latest trends.

Source link

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.